Order within 11 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
385 S. Oregon St. Ontario, OR 97914  Local: (541) 889-8666 Tollfree: (800) 551-0405
Customer Reviews
EASTSIDE FLORIST
Local Ontario, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (171 reviews)
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

My son from Portland always orders bouquets for Mother's Day from Eastside Florist. They are always fresh and beautiful and delivered on time. They always do a great job.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were very beautiful. My son who lives in Anchorage Ak calls and orders.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was fantastic! They went out of their way to ensure I was very satisfied. I will definitely use them again!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was pleased with the service I received. The flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very happy with them. I will definitely use Eastside Florist again and will recommend them to others.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

After a system error they were able to assist me with my issue very quickly. My mother really enjoyed the flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Gorgeous I loved them. Still pretty today.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were beautiful and my girlfriend loved them.
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Love Eastside florist! I've been going to them for years but this was my first time using delivery since I now live out of state. The flowers were beautiful and fresh!! My mom loved them!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were and are absolutely gorgeous! I don't know when I have ever seen such beautiful reds in a bouquet. All flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you, thank you my daughter-in-law said they were beautiful and arrived just as requested
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

ordering was very easy and the flowers turned beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers on schedule!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

excellent flower still look really good. long life of flowers
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always been extremely pleased with the service.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Awesome service. Jumped right on the order and the arrangement looked fantastic!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The recipient was very pleased.
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Really great! Got them sent to my Mom for her birthday, ordered online, she LOVED them.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very helpful & my grandmother was delighted by her flowers.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful and still is. They were delivered on my birthday as requested by my daughter. Everyone that sees them compliments them.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Had to order flowers for an out-of-state funeral and this was a very easy process to do so. The flowers were beautiful and very high quality. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were delivered when promised, mother said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet was beautiful and the staff did a great job of making a decision when they could not reach me. Also, the flowers lasted a ridiculously long time. She enjoyed them for weeks. Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Beautiful arrangement!! Reasonable price, delivered right on time, and EXCELLENT customer service
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hello, I placed an online order for a bouquet of flowers for my mother. She was thrilled with them! She sent me a picture and they were beautiful. I was very happy with my experience. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet was beautiful and adherred to Buddhist tradition with the appropriate colors. THank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great job! Beautiful flowers delivery was very quick even ordering on-line! I will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a bouquet of beautiful flowers on Monday, Feb. 27. They are still just as beautiful and fresh as they were on Monday. It is truly a gorgeous bouquet!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I forgot to mention in my previous review that I was not home when the flowers arrived and received a call a little later in the day to be sure that I had received them.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you all for the great service and the fresh flowers you have delivered to my family. Thank You Mike Utah
Date: Jan 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was very pleased and will order again.
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers and a lovely box of chocolates! Delivered on time. Very happy with my order :)
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Very happy with their service!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was beautiful! Exceeded our expectation. We appreciate that you were able to have the flowers arranged and delivered in such a timely fashion. Thank you very much
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was very quick and the arrangement was lovely.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

allways very nice arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I absolutely love Cora Lee. She is so sweet and nothing is ever a disapoinment when I come in for whatever I need. She is so quick and everything is so beautiful. It's such an amazing perk of a small town ????
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and my aunt said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Outstanding
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fabulous arrangement and quick service even on a busy weekend. Thanks so much!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!!
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!! Website is very user-friendly.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!! Website is very user-friendly.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers are beautiful! As always, Eastside Florists does a great job!! Website is very user-friendly.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was easy to use and friendly
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I actually called in from California to get my mom some flowers in Ontario. They were extremely kind and made sure she got the flowers before her workday was over. So thankful for their integrity and speed!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The Gerbera daisy's are gorgeous! They have lasted all week and are still going strong. thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful! Much bigger than I had expected.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were brought to my door and are absolutely lovely and beautiful. I am adding water each day to keep them beautiful. There are many varieties of flowers and the colors are vibrant. The arrangement is very well done.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very happy with this transaction. Website easy to use and nice selection of arrangements. Mom thought the flowers were lovely. Thank you for fine service.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the concern with my bouquet It was put in a safe place and then contacted the sender that they counldn't get ahold of me and would go back and pick it up if they wanted them too. The bouquet was beautiful, too.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great Service. Our boss loved the flowers!!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were really easy to search their website. And the delivery was made on time and the recipient really liked them.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience & service I have received from you has been excellent. I have also heard from my relatives that the arrangements you have delivered for me has been beautiful. I have been a customer of your florist for many yrs. & plan on continuing to order flowers from you. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

excellent, the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service. I ordered flowers at the 11th hour for a funeral. When I called to confirm a change, the woman at the shop told me I'd made a poor choice online and for the same price she'd make it right. The flowers arrived on time and the recipents told me it was the best arrangement they got and it lasted almost two weeks. My family has used Eastside Florist for many years, and I hope they'll be around a long time. Great people who care. Can't beat the personal home town service.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for an easy online transaction. I live in California but the recipient lives in Ontario. She was pleased and said the arrangement was "marvelous, lovely." Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I recently ordered flowers from a floral shop in Pendleton. The florist took a picture of the bouquet and special "bunny" vase she used and texted it to me. I appreciated the opportunity to see the custom bouquet she'd made. I haven't heard from the family, which isn't necessary of course and I don't want to ask them about it. That's why receiving the picture was such a nice touch. That way I knew what was delivered without placing any expectation on the recipient. Thank you for your efforts and I wish you well in your business.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

My sister loved them! Made her day!
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent an order a bit late (same day) but it was received, prepared and delivered in almost no time. Thanks for making my family member very happy, along with me, a very satisfied customer.
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service!! When driver arrived at her house and was told she was at work, they offered to take it to her at her work...THANK YOU!!! She was so surprised. I'll def be using you guys again
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flower arrangement, quick delivery!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are very happy with the quality of the arrangement and the service. We Skyped Lucille so we actually got to see the arrangement. It was exactly what we ordered. We will be using your service again soon as she is in the hospital now.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are so beautiful and fresh. I love the color combinations that were used.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mom said that her flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was my first time ordering flowers online and it was easier then I thought and very convenient. It is nice to see the actual flowers that will be delivered. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet was beautiful and well-received.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The bouquet was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and the ribbon accented the whole arrangement. I cannot think of anything that I would suggest differently. Thank you for your professional service. Anne Gross
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

A wonderful staff of people that go out of their way to help and make sure the order is correct. Thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were absolutely breathtaking. Beautiful and the TEDDY BEAR was a great touch. They still look good today. Thank you so much this arrangement was the BEST I had ever received.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very pleased with the arrangement and delivery!!!
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The basket was amazing and the person I got it for thought it was great. I will always order from Eastside Florist!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers are still alive and look beautiful after a few weeks! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers are still alive and look beautiful after a few weeks! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers are still alive and look beautiful after a few weeks! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

VERY PLEASED WITH HOW EASY IT WAS TO USE YOUR SITE AND THE ARRANGEMENT WAS WONDERFUL
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very pleased with the services provided by Eastside. They went outta their way to make a deliver to a different place when the folks that were to get their center piece arrangement were not home, delivering the center piece the next day to a different location.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great service! My mother and my manager loved there sets of flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. Friendly service And she is such a nice lady. Will be returning! Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are lovely and still just as fresh as when we got them.
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Eastside florist made a special delivery today on short notice and before the end of the day to be enjoyed by my sister! it is absolutely LOVELY!! thank you for your continued service to the Ontario Community and surrounding areas. I ordered online with no hassle, quickly and efficiently. the product represented was what was delivered.
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

Arrangement was delivered at requested place and time with short notice to Eastside Florist. Follow-up email was also received advising of delivery. Great customer service!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Solid Five Star rate service. I am in Afghanistan and within hours of placing my order which I had you make the selection, they basket of beautiful flowers were delivered to my sister-in-law who was struggling with the loss of her sister. They made her day and my wife was very pleased as well. Great job. Thank you for such great service. Bob
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The arrangement was beautiful, and still pretty at one week.. Took the roses and one other type of flower out on the fifth day, but the rest are still pretty.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

It was a hassle free experience. I will definitely order again.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Wonderful experience. Very fast delivery to the person I sent the plant to. Thank you for everything! I will always get my orders from Eastside Florist.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

It is so easy to call and order flowers through Eastside. I was able to go to the website, find what I wanted and order it quickly over the phone. My mom was absolutely delighted with the arrangement. Eastside has never let me down...forget the discount places like ProFlowers and order direct with Eastside. You won't regret it! =)
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers that I received were and still are absolutely beautiful, they have stayed bright and retained their smell wonderfully...You did an excellent job Thank you
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I found my birth mom a long time ago. we are 400 miles apart, and the day before Mother's Day, I ordered flowers, and wasn't sure if they were overly swamped, and were going to deliver. Well, guess what!? Flowers were delivered very quickly, and promptly, and my mom was very happy.Very beautiful flowers. I wasn't concerned about price, Mom got her flowers, and we were all happy!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Will always use this florist when I need flowers sent. Excellent service & beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

I have used the Eastside Florist since I was in Junior High School. All the people here are great and do a wonderful job.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great job. This was a last minute order and you delivered as promised!Thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful and will be for some time.
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered a table center piece for my mother's birthday and she was vey pleased. I am grateful for eastside florists! Great job.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I wasn't able to see the flowers first-hand but saw pictures. It was a beautiful arrangement and included the sunflowers I requested! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I saw a photo of the flowers and they were beautiful. And the couple that received them as extremely happy.
Date: Oct 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I first tried 800 flowers but they could not deliver on my friend's birthday. I googled local florists and picked Eastside at random from the search, but knew I'd made a good decision when your website opened. Professional, clean, easy to use. The recipient says she always uses Eastside, so she was delighted with the product, and I was delighted with the delivery. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I am very pleased with my flowers, and the delivery service was pct. thank you
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Eastside Florist is always accommodating and efficient on orders.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Was I found your site, everything from there was easy. I called my mother to see if she liked the flowers. Of course, she said they were beautiful and the vase was a nice and bright color. Thank you so much
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

East side never fails. They did our wedding flowers 11 yrs ago and we ordered Mother's Day flowers this year and our mom's loved them! They were delivered fast and they were easy to order!
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The customer service of this company goes above and beyond anyones expectations. I have ordered from them several times for my wife who works in ontario and everytime the arrangements are absolutley beautiful and fresh. With my wifes office closing before noon there is always a time crunch and they always treat my order like a priority and always deliver on time. Thank you and your company has a customer for life.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were absolutely lovely. The daffodils were so brilliant in color. Thank YOU.
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

wonderful customer service. My secret pal at work loved her plant.
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent service. The wife was not home when expected and they called me three times for assistance in making the delivery. Wonderful service and a beutiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

She loved it and the plants were huge and beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

You always do a wonderful job! I am so happy you are in my mom's town and I will definitely use you again!!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

AMAZING.....You went above and beyond thank you so much, it ment so much understanding my situation and being so helpful, ..... I cant thank you enough....
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've been using Eastside Florist for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the service I receive. The web site is easy to use and makes shopping for flowers a breeze. Thanks.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love Eastside Florist! They always make my order work, even when I call last minute. Always polite, easy to order from, and the flowers are, of course, always fresh and beautiful. Thank you for your wonderful service!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother really enjoyed the arrangement as she loves the tropical flowers. It was just perfect for the occasion.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

They are beautiful, you always do a great job.
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I ordered flowers for my uncle's memorial service over the internet. Eastside staff re-contacted me by phone to verify some of the details, ensuring the flowers were delivered to the appropriate location. I appreciate their attention to detail, and highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent Service and product.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

your business went above and beyond normal. Evan though i gave you wrong info you followed it up and made a great valentines day for my daughter. thank you very much roger
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

excellent
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Yo, that's what's up turthfully.
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great staff,very profesional,beautiful artistry and work. I do not send flowers often, but now I do not have to look for a flower shop for my next special occasion. Awesome work to ya'll. thnx
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Provided a much needed service and was very satisfied with the arrangment.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Appreciate your professional friendly service and quality of product delivered.
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister loved her flowers. She said they were lovely and made her feel important on her last day of work before retirement.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful service! They always have good suggestions when I've run out of ideas! Beautiful flowers -- and fruit basket arrangements as well!!
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

perfect...thankyou
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful service! Flowers always arrive on time! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Always have gotten great service from Eastside Florist and have been a customer for almost 20 years. The online site is very useful being overseas.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My bouquet for Mother's Day was simply beautiful. It had so many colors and an unusual pink tulip with ruffled edges that was so pretty. I loved all the different flowers which blended together so beautifully. Thank you. I always get such nice bouquets from Eastside Florist.
Date: Dec 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Unable to attend my aunts funeral, my sisters & I wanted a nice arrangement sent to the church. Our cousins reported that it was very beautiful! I moved away from Ontario in 1979 & I am happy to know Eastside Florist is still there & still dependable... thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Oct 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were great and the were delivered very fast Thank You and keep up the good work!!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The service was great and the quick response was awsome I was really happy with my purchase. The price was a little on the steep side but other than that I was more than satisfied with Eastside Florist. Keep up the good work!
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jun 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

I called Eastside Florist one day before my mother's memorial service to order flowers and have them delivered ot the church. I was calling from out of state and was concerned there wasn't time. Eastside Florist was extremely helpful and the flowers were at the church. The spray was bigger and prettier then I could have imagined. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

fast, local & convenient
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your service was very good, and the ordering process was easy. I will use you again.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers arrived on time and they were gorgeous! Very happy!
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was gorgeous and on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Eastside Florists the arrangement referenced in your request for feedback and also, a standing white floral spray. Both of these arrangements exceeded my expectations: the flowers were fresh and beautiful, and looked even better than the photos from which they were chosen. These orders were submitted online from another state with only one business day in advance and deeply appreciated that the order was delivered on time. Thank you very much for your outstanding work.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Eastside Florists always goes above and beyond. I made a mistake with the dates of my last order and the good people at the shop worked everything out quickly and delivered the flowers perfectly and on time. Great job.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

My only problem : I was never notified that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

I appreciate the reminder. You make it very easy to send flowers to the best mother-in-law ever. I live on a boat in Mexico and she is in Idaho so this works out great. Thank You so much! Trisha Kelsoe
Date: Mar 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AK

My order was actually delivered earlier than expected. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the flowers. They arrived the same day I placed the order which was the Feb 14th. I would recommend Eastside Florist to anyone looking for a florist.
Date: Feb 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

The web site is very easy to use. I used to order by phone all the time but this is quite easy and convenient.
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loves Carnations. I would have like to have a box that I could have typed in carnations and seen which arrangement had Carnations. My mother and her family loves Eastside Florist. We would not go anywhere else.
Date: Jan 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordering was easy but I didn't see any padlock at the bottom of the screen. Is this site still secure?
Date: Nov 15, 2007
Name:

State/Province: WA

I had a customer in my shop at 1 PM., flowers had to be delivered that same day before 3 PM. My customer did not have a bankcard so he paid me cash and then I called Eastside Florist in Ontario. I talked to Troy and he was extremely helpful and promised that the flowers will be delivered by 3 PM. He was a breath of fresh air, pleasant and helpful. Thank you Troy
Flower Delivery To Ontario, OR
See Delivery Areas